E-mail Addresses and Phone Numbers

 

 Abell  Samantha  sabell@gulfbreezefl.gov  203-6033
Biggs Denise dbiggs@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-5140
Bookout Renee rbookout@gulfbreezefl.gov 932-2392
Carmichael Shane ccarmichael@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-5192
Chamberlin Craig cchamberlin@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-5101
Connolly Michelle mconnolly@gulfbreezefl.gov 916-4180
Custred Jim jcustred@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-5109
Dannheisser Matt mayor@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-5115
Davis Ron rdavis@gulfbreezefl.gov
Durnil Dennis ddurnil@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-4058
Eddy Edwin eaeddy@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-5115
Fawley Kendra kfawley@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-5110
Fitch Cherry cfitch@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-5115
Foster Jacquelyn jfoster@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-5121
Gipson Mark mgipson@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-5140
Gomez Luis luisgomez@gulfbreezefl.gov
Guyer Leslie lguyer@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-5134
Hatcher Harrold hhatcher@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-5136
Hawthorne Teresa thawthorne@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-5140
Howze Ronnie rhowze@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-5140
Hudson Mildred mhudson@gulfbreezefl.gov 916-4182
Jackson Angel ajackson@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-5108
Kanzigg Jon jkanzigg@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-5046
Kasper Scott skasper@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-5109
Lambert Thomas tlambert@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-4094
Landfair David G. dlandfair@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-5115
Lucas Stephanie slucas@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-5135
McCown Charles cmccown@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-4049
Melton Lisa lmelton@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-4050
Milford Stephen smilford@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-5113
Mitchell Patsy pmitchell@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-5103
Prather Vernon vprather@gulfbreezefl.gov 916-4184
Pulley Ron rpulley@gulfbreezefl.gov 916-4194
Randell Jason jrandell@gulfbreezefl.gov 916-4186
Rhodes Jon jrhodes@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-4050
Ruminski Ric rruminski@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-4050
Stuart Jessica jstuart@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-5110
Thomas John jthomas@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-5140
Thomas Ronnye rthomas@gulfbreezefl.gov
Trypus John jtrypus@gulfbreezefl.gov
Tyler Ashley atyler@gulfbreezefl.gov 916-4198
Vail Michelle cvail@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-5106
Vitale Mike mvitale@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-4050
Watts Ben bwatts@gulfbreezefl.gov
Wheeler Neal nwheeler@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-4066
Williams Derrick DWilliams@gulfbreezefl.gov
Finance finance@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-5110
Garbage garbage@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-5110
Utilities utilities@gulfbreezefl.gov 934-5110
Employee Timesheet Login